Our History

Our History

Innovative forward-thinking and focus on a SAP environment as core strength

Upon initiative of today's main shareholder, Urs Bachem, we created the company SAPsourcing AG on May 26, 2000. In the same year, the company name was changed to ERPsourcing AG. The company became quickly known as a competent and reliable partner in the field of hosting and outsourcing, in particular in the SAP environment. Innovation, forward-thinking, forecast of technical developments, quick reactions have always characterised ERPsourcing AG.

ERP-solutions for the SME world by launching its own developments

Milestones in the history of ERPsourcing were the successful launching of the possibility to get SAP via ASP (Application Service Providing) out of the socket as well as introducing its own solution "ERP@seline – powered by SAP". They are preconfigured SAP Business all-in-one templates which are continuously developed and adapted to the changing requirements. The ERPb@seline product line has been created to provide a first-class but yet cost-effective ERP-solution.

High data safety and availability thanks to two proprietary data centres

ERPsourcing AG has set standards in the field of hosting/outsourcing in 2009: Since then, the company has two completely symmetrical, independent data centres ensuring highest availability and data safety. With its goal of being first class, not only in the field of techniques and IT services, ERPsourcing has upgraded the field of SAP application and development in the past few years as well and strengthened itself by help of a competent, experienced SAP expert. Now, the company presents itself as important SAP partner firm both in the field of hosting/outsourcing and in the field of SAP application and development.

Additionally, ERPsourcing AG focusses more on developing of proprietary solutions for SME. Web shops, ePosting solutions and the Business Process Suite are all proprietary developments which have settled down on the market and have been able to prove themselves in practice.

Milestones


2000

Year of foundation

2001

Operational use of SAP in the data centres

2003

Completion of the first SAP templates

2008

SAP Channel Partner

2008

SAP Hosting Partner

2008

SAP Gold Partner

2009

Two synchronously operated and redundant data centres

2014

Foundation of the new field Online Services

Contact us
Please send me:

Geschichte

Geschichte

Innovatives Vorausdenken und Fokussierung auf SAP Umfeld als Kernstärke

Auf Initiative des heutigen Hauptaktionärs Urs Bachem entstand am 26. Mai 2000 die Firma SAPsourcing AG. Noch im selben Jahr wurde der Firmenname in ERPsourcing AG umgewandelt. Die Firma machte sich sehr schnell einen Namen als kompetente und zuverlässige Partnerin im Hosting- und Outsourcing-Bereich, insbesondere im SAP Umfeld. Innovation, Vorausdenken, technische Entwicklungen vorhersehen, rasches Handeln zeichnen ERPsourcing AG seit jeher aus.

ERP-Lösungen für die KMU-Welt durch Lancierung eigener Entwicklungen

Meilensteine in der Geschichte von ERPsourcing waren die erfolgreiche Lancierung der Möglichkeit, SAP mittels ASP (Application Service Providinig) aus der Steckdose beziehen zu können, sowie die Einführung der eigenen Lösung «ERPb@seline – powered by SAP». Es handelt sich dabei um vorkonfigurierte SAP Business All-in-One Templates, welche permanent weiterentwickelt und den sich ändernden Bedürfnissen angepasst werden. Die ERPb@seline Linie wurde geschaffen, um der KMU-Welt eine erstklassige und doch kostengünstige ERP-Lösung zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Hohe Datensicherheit und Verfügbarkeit dank zwei eigenen Rechenzentren

Im Bereich Hosting/Outsourcing hat ERPsourcing AG im Jahre 2009 Massstäbe gesetzt: Seither verfügt die Firma über zwei vollständig symmetrische, unabhängige Rechenzentren, welche höchste Verfügbarkeit und Datensicherheit garantieren. Mit dem Ziel, nicht nur im Bereich Technik und IT Services der ersten Liga anzugehören, hat die ERPsourcing AG im Jahre 2013 auch in den Bereichen SAP Applikation und Entwicklung aufgerüstet und sich mit kompetenten, erfahrenen SAP Spezialisten verstärkt. So präsentiert sich die Firma heute als bedeutende SAP Partnerfirma sowohl im Bereich Hosting/Outsourcing als auch auf dem Gebiet der SAP Applikationen und Entwicklung.

Vermehrt konzentriert sich die ERPsourcing AG auch auf die Entwicklung eigener innovativer Lösungen für KMU. Webshops, ePosting Lösungen und die Business Process Suite sind allesamt Firmenentwicklungen, welche auf dem Markt Fuss gefasst und sich im Einsatz vielfach bewährt haben.

Meilensteine

2000

Gründungsjahr

2001

Operativer SAP Betrieb in den Rechenzentren

2003

Fertigstellung der ersten SAP Templates

2008

SAP Channel Partner

2008

SAP Hosting Partner

2008

SAP Gold Partner

2009

Zwei synchron betriebene und redundante Rechenzentren

2014

Aufbau neuer Bereich Online Services

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Bitte senden sie mir: