SAP for Commerce

SAP for Commerce

Trade by the short hairs

ERPb@seline Trade is the perfect and complete solution for data processing in commercial enterprises. All departments, from stock to sales up to accountancy, are united in one system.

The solution is based on the standard software SAP Business All-in-one in the RDS concept (rapid deployment solution). The individual functions are selected and worked on in a process-oriented way by help of an easy and clearly arranged menu. This ensures that the user is able to quickly navigate through the applications. The business processes remain lean and are supported efficiently.

In many companies, ERPb@seline Trade has become an indispensable guidance and control instrument. It ensures facilitated administrative activities and creates transparency in every respect.

Companies with several branches appreciate the solution as an ideal supplement in their day-to-day business. The installation of your SAP solution in our data centre enables global access - even from your subsidiaries abroad or from mobile data carriers. You will always work with latest data.

By help of ERPb@seline wine trade, we expanded our proven trade solution with specific focus on wine trade. Thus, wine merchants assure competitive advantages in the highly competitive market. Expansions are for example the specific function for mapping wine regions and characteristics, returnables management or several additional reports like a list of alcohol for the wine trade control and alcohol management.

Potential performance capabilities

Logistics

  • Sales
  • Materials management

Finances

  • Main accounting
  • Debitors
  • Creditors
  • Assets
  • Controlling

 

Staff

  • Staff administration
  • Payroll accounting CH
Contact us
Please send me:

SAP für den Handel

SAP für den Handel

Den Handel fest im Griff

ERPb@seline Handel ist die ideale Komplettlösung für die Informationsverarbeitung in Handelsunternehmen. Vom Lager über den Verkauf bis zur Buchhaltung sind alle Bereiche in einem System vereinigt.

Die Lösung basiert auf der Standardsoftware SAP Business All-in-One im RDS-Konzept (Rapid Deployment Solution). Über eine einfache und übersichtliche Menusteuerung werden die verschiedenen Funktionen angewählt und prozessorientiert bearbeitet. Auf diese Weise wird sichergestellt, dass sich die Anwender rasch innerhalb der Applikationen zurecht finden. Die Geschäftsprozesse bleiben schlank und werden effizient unterstützt.

In vielen Unternehmen ist ERPb@seline Handel zu einem unentbehrlichen Führungs- und Kontrollinstrument geworden. Es sorgt für eine Vereinfachung der administrativen Tätigkeiten und schafft Transparenz in jeder Hinsicht.

Betriebe mit verschiedenen Niederlassungen schätzen die Lösung als ideale Ergänzung im Tagesgeschäft. Die Installation Ihrer SAP Lösung in unserem Rechenzentrum ermöglicht Ihnen einen weltweiten Zugriff – auch von Auslandsniederlassungen oder von mobilen Datenträgern aus. Sie arbeiten immer mit den aktuellsten Daten.

Mit ERPb@seline Weinhandel wurde unsere bewährte Handelslösung speziell für den Weinhandel erweitert. Weinhändler können sich so Wettbewerbsvorteile im hart umkämpften Markt verschaffen. Erweiterungen sind zum Beispiel die spezielle Funktion zur Abbildung von Weinregionen und Weinmerkmalen, eine Leihgutabwicklung oder diverse Zusatzberichte wie eine Alkoholliste zur Weinhandelskontrolle und zur Alkoholverwaltung.

Mögliche Leistungsfunktionen

Logistik

  • Vertrieb
  • Materialwirtschaft

Finanzen

  • Hauptbuchhaltung
  • Debitoren
  • Kreditoren
  • Anlagen
  • Controlling

 

Personal

  • Personaladministration
  • Personalabrechnung CH
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Bitte senden sie mir: