SAP Outsourcing / Hosting

SAP Outsourcing / Hosting

Utmost safety guaranteed: Many customers, domestic and abroad trust ERPsourcing with their SAP data

In our premises in Wallisellen and at the Balsberg, we have operated for many years two completely independent and symmetrical data centres used for the hosting of the SAP systems of our customers. As a SAP Hosting Partner, SAP Cloud Partner and SAP Channel Partner, ERPsourcing is a certified SAP hosting company which offers on top SAP Partner Managed Cloud (PMC) solutions.

Both data centers are equipped with state-of-the-art infrastructure (installation 2009, adjustments in 2012 and 2013 with comprehensive extensions during 2016). We focus on a homogeneous and optimized environment ensuring efficient and extremely safe operation.  

In our core business we focus on planning, building, and operation of comprehensive SAP solutions. We accompany our clients for a long period of time as a stable and reliable guide, consultant and partner. Our customers grow with us. We ensure availability of sufficient capacities and expertise for a comprehensive and permanent support of our customers. Our extremely stable, very modern technical infrastructure in conjunction with our SAP- related know-how guarantees trust and credibility on the market.

By help of a hosting by ERPsourcing you do not need to care about data security anymore

Even for the most modern software, data safety has absolute priority as usually extensive costs occur in case of a data loss. On the other hand, a high safety standard means also huge technical and financial efforts. ERPsourcing has state-of-the-art data centres including access technologies meeting all demands. Safety for data means also that you can focus on your core business.

Minimum investment - transparent expenses

Purchase and maintenance of a company software is always associated with large investments. Outsourcing or hosting of your SAP systems without any operational restrictions offers many benefits: You get anything you need at a fixed rate allowing you to easily calculate the running costs. And, as the applications will be installed on our servers, you only need to invest in new hardware. Your employees just use SAP from their work places.

Basic support is completely ensured by ERPsourcing. Modifications in the system settings can be done efficiently at any time by experienced technicians of ERPsourcing. Large investment in software and hardware is avoided, recurring costs for operating the SAP solution can be predicted precisely for hosting.

Further benefits are:

  • Global access to your system and data
  • Safe access according to your application via the Internet, VPN or MPLS (IPSS)
  • Triple data backup for the perfect protection of your data
  • Automatic backup systems, transfer of backup tapes to a safe location

ISAE 3402 Report

ERPsourcing is certified according to ISAE 3402 (International Standard on Assurance Engagements). ISAE 3402 is a new and commonly used, effective method for reporting in connection to internal audits for service providers

Many companies integrate external service providers into the execution of their business processes. In doing so, the outsourcing company is still responsible for meeting regulatory requirements. Managers and its auditors are obliged - independent from the contractual arrangements - to evaluate the services rendered by the respective provider

The ISAE 3402 report attests that a company has a functional control system. It is issued by an auditor. ISAE 3402 reports are more and more required for tenders for companies listed on the US stock exchange associated with the requirements of Sarbanes-Oxley Act (SOX). As many companies operate globally, the importance of these reports is increasing in Switzerland as well.

Your benefits

  • Utmost data safety
  • Utmost operational safety
  • Standardised processes
  • Redundant data centres
  • SAP certified
  • ISAE 3402 audited
  • ISO 27001 certified
  • Secure access worldwide
Contact us
Please send me:

SAP Outsourcing / Hosting

SAP Outsourcing / Hosting

Maximale Sicherheit garantiert: Viele Kunden im In- und Ausland vertrauen ERPsourcing ihre SAP Daten an

Wir betreiben in unseren Räumlichkeiten in Wallisellen und am Balsberg seit vielen Jahren zwei völlig unabhängige und symmetrische Rechenzentren, welche für das Hosting von kundeneigenen SAP Systemen eingesetzt werden. Als SAP Hosting Partner, SAP Cloud Partner und SAP Channel Partner ist ERPsourcing ein zertifiziertes SAP Hosting Unternehmen, das auch SAP Partner Managed Cloud (PMC) Lösungen anbietet.

Beide Rechenzentren sind mit modernster Infrastruktur (Installation 2009, Anpassungen in 2012 und 2013 sowie umfassende Erweiterungen in 2016) ausgestattet. Wir konzentrieren uns auf eine homogene und optimierte Umgebung, welche einen effizienten und äusserst sicheren Betrieb garantiert.

Wir fokussieren uns in unserem Kerngeschäft auf Planung, Bau und Betrieb von umfassenden SAP Lösungen. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden über lange Zeit als stabiler und verlässlicher Wegweiser, Berater und Partner. Unsere Kunden können mit uns gemeinsam wachsen. Wir stellen die Verfügbarkeit ausreichender Kapazitäten und Kompetenzen zur umfassenden und dauerhaften Betreuung unserer Kunden sicher. Unsere äusserst stabile, hochmoderne technische Infrastruktur in Verbindung mit unserem SAP spezifischen Know-how verschaffen uns im Markt Vertrauen und Glaubwürdigkeit.

Mit einem Hosting bei ERPsourcing müssen Sie sich um das Thema Datensicherheit nicht kümmern

Datensicherheit steht selbst bei modernster Software im Vordergrund, denn mit einem Datenverlust sind in der Regel Kosten in erschreckendem Ausmass verbunden. Andererseits bedeutet hoher Sicherheitsstandard auch enormen technischen und finanziellen Aufwand. Die ERPsourcing besitzt modernste Rechenzentren mit Zugangstechnologien für alle Bedürfnisse. Sicherheit für Ihre Daten heisst auch, dass Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Minimale Investitionen – transparente Kosten

Anschaffung und Unterhalt einer Firmensoftware ist für jedes Unternehmen mit grossen Investitionen verbunden. Das Outsourcing oder das Hosting Ihres SAP Systems ohne Betriebseinschränkungen hat viele Vorteile: Zu einem fix vereinbarten Preis, der Ihnen eine einfache Berechnung der laufenden Kosten erlaubt, erhalten Sie alles, was Sie brauchen. Weil die Applikationen auf unseren Servern installiert sind, müssen Sie nicht in neue Hardware investieren. Ihre Mitarbeiter nutzen SAP ganz einfach von ihren Arbeitsplätzen aus.

Der Basissupport wird vollständig durch die ERPsourcing sichergestellt. Änderungen in der Systemeinstellung können Sie jederzeit und effizient durch versierte Techniker der ERPsourcing durchführen lassen. Umfangreiche Investitionen für Software und Hardware fallen weg, die wiederkehrenden Kosten für den Betrieb Ihrer SAP Lösung lassen sich beim Hosting präzise vorhersagen.

Weitere Vorteile sind:

  • Weltweiter Zugriff auf Ihre Systeme und Daten
  • Sicherer Zugang nach Ihren Vorgaben über Internet, VPN oder  MPLS (IPSS)
  • Dreifache Datensicherung für einen optimalen Schutz Ihrer Daten
  • Automatische Backup-Systeme, Auslagerungen von Backup Tapes an einen sicheren Ort

ISAE 3402 Report

ERPsourcing ist nach ISAE 3402 (International Standard on Assurance Engagements) zertifiziert. ISAE 3402 ist eine neue, weit verbreitete, effektive Methodik zur Berichterstattung im Zusammenhang mit internen Kontrollen bei Dienstleistungserbringern.

Viele Unternehmen binden externe Dienstleister in die Abwicklung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse ein. Dabei bleibt stets das auslagernde Unternehmen für die Erfüllung regulatorischer Anforderungen verantwortlich. Das Management sowie dessen Abschlussprüfer sind – unabhängig von der vertraglichen Ausgestaltung – dazu verpflichtet, die erbrachte Dienstleistung des jeweiligen Anbieters zu beurteilen.

Der ISAE 3402 Report bescheinigt, dass ein Unternehmen über ein funktionierendes Kontrollsystem verfügt. Die Ausstellung erfolgt durch einen Wirtschaftsprüfer. Die ISAE 3402 Reporte werden immer öfter bei Ausschreibungen von Unternehmen verlangt, die an der US-Börse gelistet sind, was im Zusammenhang mit den Anforderungen aus dem Sarbanes-Oxley Act (SOX) steht. Da viele Unternehmen weltweit tätig sind, wächst die Bedeutung dieser Reporte auch in der Schweiz.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Maximale Datensicherheit
  • Maximale Betriebssicherheit
  • Standardisierte Prozesse
  • Redundante Rechenzentren
  • SAP zertifiziert
  • ISAE 3402 auditiert
  • ISO 27001 zertifiziert
  • Sicherer, weltweiter Zugriff
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Bitte senden sie mir: