SAP Consulting

SAP Consulting

SAP solution - Concept, planning and implementation from experienced hands 

As an "SAP Partner" we commit to SAP and its solutions. We are familiar with the process chains of companies in various sectors. We recognise tendencies in economy in advance and merge our insights considering the specific customer requirements to achieve a harmonious unit. We elaborate customized concepts based on SAP standard processes for companies in the field of services, trade, production as well as for hospitals.

One of our strengths is the successful implementation of solutions developed in collaboration with the customer. Classical SAP applications such as FI, CO, MM, SD, PP and HCM as well as top-end solutions like SAP S/4HANA or the widely accepted Business Process Suite (BPS) are in the center of our knowledge.

We serve customers in the ASP environment (Application Service Providing) and the PMC (Partner Managed Cloud), based on the Templates powered by SAP developed by us or we implement customized SAP projects using the ERPb@seline templates as project accelerators.

ERPsourcing combines process-oriented consulting expertise with industry-specific solution know-how. We have specialists who are able to implement both local and international projects.

No matter, if you buy SAP licenses, if you want to use SAP out of the socket at a fixed rate or if you want to operate your IT infrastructure autonomously or outsource it to our data centres: We offer a complete consultation and innovative solutions for your individual SAP project. We are an authorised channel-, hosting-, cloud- and service partner of SAP (Schweiz) AG. We have the certifications of SAP Partner Center of Expertise (PCoE) and SAP Active Quality Management (AQM) in order to be able to advise and support your ideally.


Experience and business areas

  • Classic SAP implementation
  • Execution of process and system audits including status report
  • Development of an action matrix
  • Redesign of the system by means of Delta-catalogue and arguments
  • Feasibility studies regarding SAP implementations
  • Development of customer-specific solutions
  • Business Process Suite (BPS) solutions
  • SAP application consulting for FI, CO, MM, SD, PP, HCM and more
Contact us
Please send me:

SAP Applikationsberatung

SAP Applikationsberatung

SAP Lösungen - Konzept, Planung und Implementierung aus erfahrener Hand

Als «SAP Partner» bekennen wir uns zu SAP und deren Lösungsmöglichkeiten. Wir kennen uns in den Prozessketten von Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen aus. Wir erkennen Wirtschaftstendenzen mit Weitblick und fügen unsere Erkenntnisse mit Blick auf die spezifischen Kundenbedürfnisse zu einer harmonischen Einheit zusammen. Wir erarbeiten für Unternehmen in den Bereichen Dienstleistungen, Handel, Fertigungen sowie Spitäler massgeschneiderte Konzepte gestützt auf die SAP Standardprozesse.

Zu unseren Stärken gehört die erfolgreiche Umsetzung der zusammen mit dem Kunden erarbeiteten Lösung. Dazu gehören neben den klassischen SAP Applikationen wie FI, CO, MM, SD, PP und dem HCM auch modernste Lösungen rund um SAP S/4HANA oder die beliebte Business Process Suite (BPS).

Wir betreuen Kunden im ASP-Umfeld (Application Service Providing) sowie der PMC (Partner Managed Cloud), basierend auf von uns entwickelten «Templates powered by SAP», oder wir implementieren massgeschneiderte SAP Projekte unter Verwendung der ERPb@seline Templates als Projektbeschleuniger.

ERPsourcing verbindet prozessorientierte Beratungskompetenz mit branchenspezifischem Lösungs-Know-how. Wir verfügen über Fachkräfte, die in der Lage sind, sowohl lokale als auch internationale Projekte umzusetzen.

Ob Sie SAP Lizenzen kaufen, «SAP aus der Cloud» zu fixen Gebühren nutzen möchten, Ihre Informatik-Infrastruktur selber betreiben oder in unsere Rechenzentren auslagern wollen: Wir bieten kompetente Beratung und innovative Lösungen für Ihr individuelles SAP Projekt. Wir sind authorisierter Channel-, Hosting-, Cloud- und Service-Partner der SAP (Schweiz) AG. Wir verfügen über die Zertifizierungen SAP Partner Center of Expertise (PCoE) sowie SAP Active Quality Management (AQM), um Sie optimal beraten und unterstützen zu können.


Erfahrungswerte und Business-Bereiche

  • Klassische SAP Implementierungen
  • Durchführen von Prozess- und System Audits mit Statusbericht
  • Entwicklung der Handlungsmatrix
  • System Redesign mit Deltakatalog und Argumentarium
  • Machbarkeitsstudien zu SAP Implementierungen
  • Erarbeitung kundenspezifischer Lösungen
  • Business Process Suite (BPS) Lösungen
  • SAP Applikationsberatung zu FI, CO, MM, SD, PP, HCM u.a.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Bitte senden sie mir: