Online Services

Online Services

More flexibility, faster processes and increased cycle times

Productivity and efficiency are more than just catchwords, when it comes to running a business successfully. Based on this principle, we offer numerous products and solutions in the field of online services which ideally support you in accelerating your business process and internal process by a targeted automation and transferring them to an new form of transparency.

In collaboration with our PHP, Java, Android and iOS experts we have developed state-of-the-art mobile solutions offering utmost independence and freedom of movement. Therefore, you are able to completely concentrate on the core topics of your company. No matter if you are in a meeting or out, due to our mobile solutions for smartphones and tables you are always able to access individual processes of your company.

Thanks to our experienced team of excellent SAP experts we are able to achieve a seamless and deep integration of all our solutions into your SAP landscape. An excellent example for this is the ERPsourcing Hybris SAP Connector by means of which we are able to connect your Hybris Webshop, synchronously or asynchronously, to your SAP system, in order to ensure unique end-to-end data processing in real time.

Our customers use our versatile solutions and products in almost any sectors and businesses, accordingly, we are able to pass on our versatile experiences and to benefit from it during new projects.

Challenge us, so we can accelerate and optimise your processes by help of our online services! We would be glad to visit you on site to find the perfect solutions for your business environment!

Mobility at a high level

  • Mobile solutions for iOS and Android
  • Proprietary portal for the distribution of our mobile applications
  • State-of-the-art technology
  • Flexible license models
  • Hybris SAP Connector
  • ePosting - electronic creditors workflow
Contact us
Please send me:

Online Services

Online Services

Mehr Flexibilität, schnellere Prozesse und gesteigerte Durchlaufzeiten

Produktivität und Effizienz sind mehr als nur Schlagworte wenn es darum geht ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen zu führen. Auf diesem Grundsatz basierend, bieten wir im Bereich Online Services zahlreiche Produkte und Lösungen an, die Sie optimal dabei unterstützen werden, Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und inner-betrieblichen Abläufe durch eine gezielte Automatisierung zu beschleunigen und in eine neue Form der Transparenz zu überführen.

Gemeinsam mit unseren PHP, Java, Android und iOS Experten, haben wir modernste mobile Lösungen entwickelt die Ihnen eine grösstmögliche Unabhängigkeit und Bewegungsfreiheit bietet, damit Sie sich vollumfänglich auf die Kernpunkte Ihrer Unternehmung konzentrieren können. Egal ob sie in einer Besprechung sind oder sich ausser Hause befinden, mit unseren mobilen Lösungen für Smartphones und Tablets haben Sie jederzeit den Zugriff auf die einzelnen Abläufe Ihrer Unternehmung.

Wir besitzen die Fähigkeit – dank unserem erfahrenen Team von ausgezeichneten SAP Experten – eine nahtlose und tiefe Integration aller unserer Lösungen in Ihre SAP Landschaft zu erzielen. Ein hervorragendes Beispiel hierfür ist der ERPsourcing Hybris SAP Connector mit welchem wir in der Lage sind, Ihren Hybris Webshop, synchron oder asynchron, mit ihrem SAP System zu verbinden, um so eine einzigartige End to End Datenverarbeitung in Echtzeit sicherzustellen.

Unsere Kunden verwenden unsere vielseitigen Lösungen und Produkte in nahezu allen Branchen und Geschäftsfeldern, entsprechend können wir die gewonnen, vielseitigen Erfahrungen immer wieder weitergeben und auch in neue Projekte einbringen.

Fordern Sie uns, damit wir Ihre Prozesse mit unseren Online Services beschleunigen und optimieren können! Gerne besuchen wir Sie, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen die geeigneten Lösungen für Ihr geschäftliches Umfeld zu finden!

Mobilität auf hohem Niveau

  • Mobile Lösungen für iOS und Android
  • Eigenes Portal zur Verteilung unsere mobilen Applikationen
  • Modernste Java Technologie
  • Flexible Lizenzmodelle
  • Hybris SAP Connector
  • ePosting - der elektronische Kreditoren Workflow
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Bitte senden sie mir: