Development

Development

Partner for development and optimisation of business processes

Our ERPb@seline products are suitable in production fields to support business processes in a contemporary way. Nevertheless, in many cases the demand for developing individual functionality is growing. This ranges from interfaces to evaluation and optimisation of business processes including customer-specific additional functions. Do you want to adjust or extend your SAP system, but you do not have any SAP specialists implementing your requirements?
Then you are right with us.

We offer developments in the classic ABAP and in the WebDynpro, SAP HANA and JAVA environment. Our experienced specialists develop adjustments or extensions in the following fields for you:

Interfaces

Basically, we realise all interfaces independent from any modules. From the classic flatfile to iDoc interfaces and WebService interfaces.
Of high importance for the modules FI/CO, SD, MM, PP, PS, IS-H, HR and OM. In collaboration with the corresponding department, we are willing to break new ground.

Example

ERPb@seline Personal:Export billing document to external

Export account data from the payroll accounting to an external accounting system in form of a file. The origin is a generated IDoc from the payroll accounting. The Intermediate Document (IDocs) is a container for exchanging data between SAP systems and any third-party system. The IDoc includes the voucher and is converted into another format, e.g. a customer-specific format or an standard output format by means of this report. The reason is that not all third-party system are able to proceed IDocs directly.

 

Evaluations

Often, demand for evaluation is growing with deepening and optimisation of business processes. We realise any evaluation method. From the classic list evaluation to power lists with various ramifications in transactions. Determine the output matching the business process and the proper selection, which is done in collaboration with the corresponding department is of high importance for a suitable evaluation.

Example

Adjustable fluctuation report

This report evaluates per employee in HR the infotypes 0000 (measure) and 0001 (organisational assignment). Therefrom, all data (stock begin, stock end, start of work, end of work) per person and month is collected. Form this data collected, the values average and fluctuation per month, quarter and year are calculated. The values are aggregated to the cost center, personnel subarea, personnel area and company code. Depending on the types of measures to be considered for the evaluation, the result on the highly aggregated levels (e.g. company code) are to interpreted accordingly. The keyword is "fluctuation within the company". What kind of measures are to be allocated to measure types can be adjusted via customizing tables. The output works optionally either via an ALV check list, as a tree structure or as a formatted Excel download.


Extensions of functions

Process optimisation in SAP can lead to insufficiency of the standard functionality and the need for extension. Partially, this may be executed complementary to the SAP standard by help of proprietary developments. Sometimes, the SAP standard has to be extended. Based on the SAP standard processes, we realise any customer-specific extensions of functions according to our customers' requirements. But we do not reinvent SAP.

Example

Scan and sales monitor upon shipment

This is a bar code scan monitor for loading the trucks at the ramp and the subsequent creation of a goods receipt product order (transaction MB31) to Domestic Warehouse (CH) oder Interim Storage Export (EU). The scan monitor is the first process for monitoring of customs clearance. The sales monitor serves for further processing of the pallets collected and scanned in the warehouse for shipment to a duty-free warehouse. It will be used once a truck has been loaded completely and the corresponding rows in the scan monitor have been approved.  

Controllable default of default values ​​for detection of HR master data

Specific default values ​​can be generated via a control table for each HR infotype for the fields to be covered . These default values ​​are then filled in the implementation of relevant measures or change transactions in the respective fields . Thus, various fields can pre-assign and settle the acquisition of common standard cases more efficiently .


Forms

If documents have to be sent to external persons, they play a central role. We develop SAPscript, Smart Forms and AdobeForms forms for you. You want to automate and optimise paper-based communication? The combination of Adobe® PDF functionality (portable document format) and current version of all SPA applications enables user-friendly, interactive solutions. Therefore, the field of application of SAP systems can be extended, even without direct access to SAP. In close collaboration with you, we implement the appropriate solution.


We offer

  • Large and comprehensive experience
  • A variety of implemented projects
  • ABAB developments
  • WebDynpro developments
  • SAP HANA developments
  • JAVA developments
  • Deep SAP integration
Contact us
Please send me:

Entwicklung

Entwicklung

Partner für Entwicklung und Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen

Unsere ERPb@seline Produkte eignen sich ideal im produktiven Betrieb, um die Geschäftsprozesse zeitgemäss zu unterstützen. Gleichwohl wächst in vielen Fällen der Bedarf, individuelle Funktionalität zu entwickeln. Dies geht von Schnittstellen über Auswertungen bis hin zur Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen mit kundenspezifischen Zusatzfunktionen. Sie wollen an Ihrem SAP System Anpassungen oder Erweiterungen vornehmen, haben aber keine SAP Spezialisten, die Ihre Wünsche umsetzen?
Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig.

Wir bieten Entwicklungen im klassischen ABAP- wie auch im WebDynpro, SAP HANA und JAVA Umfeld an. Unsere erfahrenen Spezialisten entwickeln für Sie Anpassungen oder Erweiterungen in folgenden Bereichen:

Schnittstellen

Grundsätzlich realisieren wir modulunabhängig alle Schnittstellen. Von klassischen Flatfile- über IDoc-Schnittstellen bis zu WebService- Schnittstellen.
Schwergewichtig für die Module FI/CO, SD, MM, PP, PS, IS-H sowie HR und OM. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem entsprechenden Fachbereich sind wir gerne bereit, Neuland zu betreten.

Beispiel

ERPb@seline Personal: Export Abrechnungsbeleg nach extern

Abrechnungsdaten aus der Personalabrechnung in ein externes Buchhaltungssystem in Form einer Datei exportieren. Der Ursprung ist ein aus der Personalabrechnung erzeugtes IDoc. Das Intermediate Document (IDoc) ist ein Behälter für den Austausch von Daten zwischen SAP Systemen und beliebigen Fremdsystemen. Das IDoc enthält den Abrechnungsbeleg und wird durch diesen Report in ein anderes, d.h. in ein kundenspezifisches Format oder in ein Standardausgabeformat gewandelt. Der Grund dafür ist, dass nicht alle Fremdsysteme IDoc's direkt verarbeiten können.

 

Auswertungen

Oft wachsen die Bedürfnisse nach Auswertungen mit der Vertiefung und Optimierung der Geschäftsprozesse. Wir realisieren jegliche Art von Auswertungen. Von klassischen Listauswertung bis zu Powerlisten mit diversen Verzweigungen in Transaktionen. Das A und O für eine geeignete Auswertung ist die Festlegung des Outputs passend zum Geschäftsprozess und die zweckmässige Selektion, welche in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Fachbereich festgelegt wird.

Beispiel

Einstellbarer Fluktuationsreport

Der Report wertet pro Mitarbeiter im HR die Infotypen 0000 (Massnahme) und 0001 (Org. Zuordnung) aus. Daraus werden die Daten (Bestand Beginn, Bestand Ende, Eintritte, Austritte) pro Person und pro Monat gesammelt. Aus diesen erhobenen Daten werden dann die Werte Durchschnitt und Fluktuation pro Monat, Quartal und Jahr berechnet. Die berechneten Werte werden auf Kostenstelle, Personalteilbereich, Personalbereich und Buchungskreis aggregiert. Je nachdem, welche Massnahmenarten für die Auswertung berücksichtigt werden müssen, ist das Ergebnis auf verdichteten Ebenen (z.B. Buchungskreis) entsprechend zu interpretieren. "Fluktuation innerhalb des Unternehmens" ist das Stichwort. Welche Massnahmenarten zu Massnahmen-Typen zugeordnet werden sollen, kann über Customizingtabellen eingestellt werden. Der Output erfolgt wahlweise als ALV-Kontrollliste, als Baumstruktur oder als formatierter Excel-Download.


Funktionserweiterungen

Prozessoptimierung im SAP kann dazu führen, dass die Standardfunktionalität nicht mehr ausreicht und erweitert werden muss. Teilweise ist das komplementär zum SAP Standard mit Eigenentwicklungen möglich. Manchmal muss der SAP Standard erweitert werden. Wir realisieren, basierend auf SAP Standardprozessen, entsprechend den Kundenbedürfnissen jegliche kundenindividuelle Funktionserweiterung. Nur SAP erfinden wir nicht neu.

Beispiel

Scan- und Vertriebsmonitor beim Warenversand

Dabei handelt es sich um einen Barcode Scan-Monitor zur Beladung der LKW an der Rampe und anschliessendem Erstellen des Wareneingang-Fertigungsauftrages (Transaktion MB31) an Warenlager Inland (CH) oder Zwischenlager Export (EU). Der Scan-Monitor ist der 1. Prozess für das Monitoring der Zollabwicklung. Der Vertriebs-Monitor dient zur weiteren Bearbeitung der im Lager erfassten, gescannten Paletten für den Versand in ein Zollfreilager. Er wird verwendet, sobald ein LKW voll beladen ist und im Scan-Monitor die betreffenden Zeilen freigegeben wurden.

Steuerbare Vorbelegung von Defaultwerten bei Erfassung von Personalstammdaten

Über eine Steuerungstabelle können pro HR-Infotyp für die zu erfassenden Felder bestimmte Vorschlagswerte generiert werden. Diese Vorschlagwerte werden dann bei der Durchführung der jeweiligen Massnahmen oder Änderungs-Transaktionen in die jeweiligen Felder eingefüllt. Damit lassen sich diverse Felder vorbelegen und die Erfassung für häufige Standardfälle effizienter abwickeln.


Formulare

Sobald Dokumente nach aussen versendet werden müssen, spielen Formulare eine zentrale Rolle. Wir entwickeln für Sie SAPscript-, Smart Forms- und AdobeForms-Formulare. Sie möchten die papierbasierte Kommunikation automatisieren und optimieren? Die Verbindung von Adobe® PDF-Funktionalität (Portable Document Format) mit aktuellen Versionen aller SAP Anwendungen ermöglicht anwenderfreundliche, interaktive Lösungen. Damit lässt sich der Einsatzbereich der SAP Systeme, auch ohne direkten SAP Zugriff, ausweiten. Wir realisieren, in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen, die dafür geeignete Lösung.


Wir bieten

  • Grosse und umfassende Erfahrung
  • Eine Vielzahl realisierter Projekte
  • ABAB Entwicklungen
  • WebDynpro Entwicklungen
  • SAP HANA Entwicklungen
  • JAVA Entwicklungen
  • Tiefe SAP Integration
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Bitte senden sie mir: